TGF Anya Shops

My love for The Greeting Farm stamps runs deep and this is a stamp I was very happy about coloring. Sticking to my theme, I used everything for this card from my stash.

Paper Used – Vintage Bliss by Simple Stories

I colored her skin with Copics. I used E21,11, and 13. Her hair I used W5, 7 and 9. I know it winter but this going to be a birthday card for my friend’s daughter and she loves the color pink! Pink dress it is!

The Greeting Farm – Anya Shops

Finally I simply tied a ribbon into a cute knot to finish off. I keep my ribbon scraps in a container and I was lucky to have just enough to accentuate the card.

I appreciate you stopping by and I hope you like my creation for Quick Creations! If you’re in the mood to color any other Greeting Farm image, please check out Quick Creations, she has some of the best prices on the market.

Love & Light,

Lameka Alston

4 thoughts on “TGF Anya Shops

Leave a Reply

